South Africa Odd – Momentum One-Day Cup Squad News Dream11 Tips

Another Season of South Africa Odd will start on 8 february 2019. So no Doubt it will be a big chance for Young guns of south africa to showcase their talent. Generally named as Momentum One day Cup, the league allows total 6 teams participation named Cape Cobras, Warriors, Titans, Dolphins, Lions & Knights. Total 30 matches will be played in the league stage before semifinals with each team Playing 10-0 Matches. Even if we consider Dream11 Momentum Ode day cup 2019 which is named as south africa Odd 2019 in Dream11 is going to be a big chance for Fantasy players who are playing in different fantasy cricket websites.


South Africa Odd 2019 Squads – Momentum One Day Cup 2019:

Cape Cobras:
Dane Piedt(c), David Bedingham, Tladi Bokako, Isaac Dikgale, Jean-Paul Duminy, Zubayr Hamza, George Linde, Janneman Malan, Pieter Malan, Akhona Mnyaka, Dane Paterson, Jason Smith, Kyle Verreynne


Gihahn Cloete, Sisanda Magala, Yaseen Vallie, Sinethemba Qeshile(c), JJ Smuts, Christiaan Jonker, Onke Nyaku, Thomas Kaber, Lutho Sipamla, Andrew Birch, Marco Marais, Sithembile Langa, Matthew Breetzke, Anrich Nortje, Ayabulela Gqamane, Basheeru-Deen Walters, Clyde Fortuin, Colin Ackermann


Albie Morkel(c), Aiden Markram, Dean Elgar, Lungi Ngidi, AB de Villiers, Henry Davids, Quinton de Kock, Heinrich Klaasen, Farhaan Behardien, Junior Dala, Malusi Siboto, Eldred Hawken, Tabraiz Shamsi, David Wiese.


Khaya Zondo(c), Cody Chetty, , Sarel Erwee, Sibonelo Makhanya, Mthokozisi Shezi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Prenelan Subrayen, Keshav Maharaj, Morne van Wyk, Eathan Bosch, Dane Vilas, Smangaliso Nhlebela, Athi Maposa


Aaron Phangiso(c), Rassie van der Dussen, Mangaliso Mosehle, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Nicky van den Bergh, Reeza Hendricks, Wiaan Mulder, Marques Ackerman, Omphile Ramela, Bjorn Fortuin, Beuran Hendricks, Hardus Viljoen, Carmi le Roux, Ryan Rickelton, Wihan Lubbe, Janneman Malan


Theunis de Bruyn(c), Marchant de Lange, Andries Gous, Eddie Leie, Ryan McLaren, David Miller, Patrick Kruger, Grant Mokoena, Aubrey Swanepoel, Tshepo Ntuli , Duanne Olivier, Keegan Petersen, Shadley van Schalkwyk.


So Above is The South Africa Odd Squad or We can say that Momentum one day cup squad that are revealed by all teams. There can be some changes in it as matches will come closer we will update about it. 

Last Year Momentum One Day Cup didn’t had a great end as Final was abonded twice due to rain and Finally they had to settle with two winners warriors & Dolphins. We can expect a better season this time as cricket league are given good hype all around the world¬† due to to fantasy cricket and websites like dream11.

, ,

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *