PR Vs CTB 24th T20 Mzansi Super League Dream11 Prediction Fantasy Cricket Preview

PR Vs CTB 24th T20 Mzansi Super League Dream11 Prediction Fantasy Cricket Preview

6th December 2018 0 By Shubham

The Twenty Fourth Match of Mzansi Super League T20 will be Paarl Rocks Vs Cape Town Blitz on 7 December 2018. PR Vs CTB 24th T20, Dream11 Grand League prediction is given along with fantasy cricket preview.

Pitch Report:

Venue: Newlands, Cape Town

Match Details: PR Vs CTB 24th T20, Mzansi Super League 2018.

Venue Stats T20:

Total matches 17
Matches won batting first 5
Matches won bowling first 12
Average 1st Inns scores 151
Average 2nd Inns scores 144
Highest total recorded 188/9 (20 Ov) by Eng vs ZIM
Lowest total recorded 101/10 (19.3 Ov) by SL vs AUS
Highest score chased 181/4 (19.2 Ov) by AUS vs RSA
Lowest score defended 154/8 (20 Ov) by RSA vs Eng

Paarl Rocks Vs Cape Town Blitz Head To head at Newlands, Cape Town:

Matches Played:
Paarl Rocks Won:
Cape Town Blitz Won:

Team News:

Paarl Rocks:

  • They are likely to go unchanged.

Cape Town Blitz:

  • No changes are expected.

Updated will be given at Facebook & Twitter


Paarl Rocks:

Aiden Markram, Henry Davids, Faf du Plessis(c), Vaughn van Jaarsveld, David Wiese, Mangaliso Mosehle(w), Bjorn Fortuin, Grant Thomson, Dane Paterson, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tshepo Moreki, Dwayne Bravo, Michael Klinger, Eathan Bosch, Patrick Kruger, Kerwin Mungroo, Cameron Delport

Cape Town Blitz:

Quinton de Kock(w), Janneman Malan, Andile Phehlukwayo, Farhaan Behardien(c), Asif Ali, Dawid Malan, Mohammad Nawaz, Dane Piedt, Dale Steyn, Malusi Siboto, Nandre Burger, Jason Smith, Sibonelo Makhanya, Hussain Talat, George Linde, Ferisco Adams, Kyle Verreynne

PR Vs CTB Probable 11:

Paarl Rocks:

Aiden Markram, Cameron Delport, Faf Du Plessis (c), Vaughn Van Jaarsveld, David Wiese, Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Dwayne Bravo, B Fortuin, Dane Paterson, T Moreki/H Davids, Tabraiz Shamsi

Cape Town Blitz:

Quinton De Kock, Janneman Malan, Dawid Malan, Farhaan Behardien (c), Asif Ali, Kyle Verreynne/George Linde, Andile Phehlukwayo, M Nawaz, Dale Steyn, M Siboto/F Adams, N Burger.

Key Players:

Paarl Rocks:

  • Aiden Markram
  • Cameron Delport
  • Faf du Plessis(c)
  • Dwayne Bravo

Cape Town Blitz:

  • Quinton de Kock(w)
  • Janneman Malan
  • Dawid Malan
  • Andile Phehlukwayo

Players To Watch for PR Vs CTB 24th T20 Dream11:

  • Quinton de Kock(w)
  • Aiden Markram
  • Cameron Delport

Head To Head in T20:

Matches Played:
Paarl Rocks Won:
Cape Town Blitz Won:

Betting Predic
tion – Who Will Win Paarl Rocks Vs Cape Town Blitz:

Get 100% Bonus on your first deposit: click below & Bet Safe

How To Deposit: Website is offering local bank transfer for Indians if you don’t want to give high commission to neteller & Skrill.

Disclaimer: We are not promoting betting in any way, We are not responsible for any losses in any case.

Click To Download 22Bet App 

PR Vs CTB 24th T20 Dream11 Grand League – Mzansi Super League:

Get Ballebaazi Teams For All Match of Mzansi Super League 2018: Join Us On Telegram

If You Face issue in opening the link then open telegram app & Type @Ballebaazi to get the channel.

Join This Big Alternate of Dream11:

Ballebaazi: Click Here  Ref-ode: MANIKL10

Pays 50 rs per refer & You will Get 50 rs free on Joining & Adding our Code

  • No Bank & Pan Verification needed to Get Sign Up Bonus.
  • 100% Bonus leagues available
  • Grand Leagues available.
  • Very easy & attractive interface so it becomes very easy for user to play.
  • Use Ref Code: MANIKL10 & Get 50 rs after you verify your email Id & Number.

Special Benefits For Fantasy Cricket Star Users

  • Get 50  rs free to play on joining.
  • 100% Bonus Leagues & Grand Leagues
  • You Can Play in 3 Ways Innings Fantasy, Batting Fantasy & Bowling Fantasy.