CYA Vs DHS Dhangadhi premier league 2019 Dream11 – Fantasy Cricket Star

CYA Vs DHS Dhangadhi premier league 2019 Dream11 – Fantasy Cricket Star

11th February 2019 0 By Shubham

The 3rd Match of  Dhangadhi premier league 2019 will be played between CYC Attariya Vs Dhangadhi Stars on 12 February 2019. Dhangadhi Stars loss their first match against Kathmandu Goldens, they want to make come back in this match, On other side CYC Attariya want to win thier first match of this season. CYA Vs DHS 3rd T20 Dream11 Grand League prediction is given along with fantasy cricket preview

Pitch Report:

Venue: Fapla International Cricket Ground, Dhangadi

Match Details: CYA Vs DHS 3rd T20, Dhangadhi premier league 2019.

Venue Stats T20: Stats are not availble at this venue.


CYC Attariya Vs Dhangadhi Stars Head To Head at Fapla International Cricket Ground, Dhangadi:

Matches Played: 0
Dhangadhi Stars Won:
CYC Attariya Won: 0
Tied: 0



Team News:

CYC Attariya:

  • Team will be lead by Dipendra Singh Airee in this tournament.
  • Jitendra Singh and Dipendra Singh Airee expected to open the batting for team.
  • While Bhuban Karki will open the bowling for team in this match.
  • There is no news of injuries.
  • Stay Connected For Further Updates at Our Facebook & Twitter

Dhangadhi Stars:

  • No changes are expected in their playing11.



CYC Attariya:

Aadil Ansari, Kamal Singh Airee, Khagendra Joshi, Prem Tamang, Ramnaresh Giri, Rit Gautam, Shubhendu Pandey, Sundeep Jora, Sunny Patel, Bhuban Karki, Dipendra Rawat, Dipendra Singh Airee, Gyanendra Kunwar, Jaykishan Kolsawala, Jitendra Singh Thakuri.

Dhangadhi Stars:

Amir Hayat, Robeen Chhetri, Rohan Mustafa, Sandip Rajali, Saurabh Khanal, Sompal Kami, Sunil Dhamala, Amit Shrestha, Bipin Khatri, Dhiraj Shahi, Sipesh Shrestha, Hari Bahadur Chauhan, Krishna Ayer, Pawan Saraf, Raju Rijal.

CYA Vs DHS Probable 11:

CYC Attariya:

Jaykishan Kolsawala, Sundeep Jora, Jitendra Singh, Prem Tamang, Dipendra Singh Airee, G Kunwar, A Ansari, B Kharki, S Patel, R Giri, D Rawat

Dhangadhi Stars:

Raju Rijal, Saurabh Khanal, Pawan Sarraf, Amit Shrestha, Sandip Rajali, S Dhamala, Rohan Mustafa, Sompal Kami (c), Robeen Chhetri, Amir Hayat, Bipin Khatri

Key Players:

CYC Attariya:

  • Jaykishan Kolsawala
  • Jitendra Singh
  • Prem Tamang
  • Dipendra Singh Airee

Dhangadhi Stars:

  • Rohan Mustafa
  • Raju Rijal
  • Pawan Sarraf
  • Amit Shrestha

Players To Watch for 3rd T20 CYA Vs DHS Dream11 – DPL 2019:

  • Dipendra Singh Airee
  • Rohan Mustafa

CYA Vs DHS Head To Head in T20:

Matches Played: 4
Dhangadhi Stars Won: 4
CYC Attariya Won: 0
Tied: 0

Betting Prediction – Who Will Win CYC Attariya Vs Dhangadhi Stars:

Get 100% Bonus on your first deposit: click below & Bet Safe

Click To Download Betwinner App 

How To Deposit: Website is offering local bank transfer for Indians if you don’t want to give high commission to neteller & Skrill.

Disclaimer: We are not promoting betting in any way, We are not responsible for any losses in any case.


Dream11 Grand League CYA Vs DHS 3rd T20 – Dhangadhi premier league:


Join This New Fantasy Website & Get 100 Rs Free To Play

Ballebaazi:  Join From here   Ref Code: MANIKL10


  • Website have Grand Leagues.
  • It Pays 100 rs per referral to both the users.
  • You Can Play in 3 ways Normal Fantasy, Bowling Fantasy, Bowling Fantasy.
  • Website is 100% Genuine & Approved by us


Get Teams For All Match: Join Us On Telegram

If You Face issue in opening the link then open telegram app & Type @fantasycricketstar to get the channel.