CSA T20 Challenge Squads Teams & All You Need to Know

CSA T20 Challenge Squads Teams & All You Need to Know

5th April 2019 0 By Dream11 Winner

T20 Cricket leagues are in fashion around the world these days. With Blast season of IPL 2019 going at One Hand Another T20 League i South Africa is Going to start from 5 april 2019. League is known as CSA T20 Challenge & Also Named as Ram Slam T20 . It Will be A Chance for Young South African Player to showcase there talents. CSA T20 Challenge Squads Teams & All other news will be provided in Our Website. 

Total Six teams will participate in the league that are Knights, Dolphins, Cape Cobras, Warriors, Lions, Titans with each team playing 2 matches with each other.  Check Previews of All Fantasy Cricket Matches in Our Website

CSA T20 Challenge Squads of All Teams:

Titans squad

Heino Kuhn, Henry Davids, Dean Elgar, Jonathan Vandiar, Farhaan Behardien, Andrea Agathangelou, Theunis de Bruyn, Corbin Bosch, Aiden Markram, Shaun von Berg, Tabraiz Shamsi, Junior Dala, Tshepo Moreki, Grant Thomson, Eldred Hawken, Tony de Zorzi, Wandile Makwetu, Rivaldo Moonsamy, Shimane Alfred Mothoa

Warriors squad

JJ Smuts, Andrew Birch, Gihahn Cloete, Ayabulela Gqamane, Yaseen Vallie, Clyde Fortuin, Colin Ackermann, Basheeru-Deen Walters, Lesiba Ngoepe, Edward Michael Moore, Christiaan Jonker, Sisanda Magala, Lutho Sipamla, Matthew Breetzke, Sithembile Langa, Sinethemba Qeshile.

Dolphins Squad:

Cody Chetty, Khaya Zondo, Senuran Muthuswamy, Kerwin Mungroo, Robie Frylick, Sarel Erwee, Andle Phehlukwayo, Calvin Savage, Prenelyn Subrayan, Smangaliso Nhelabela, Morne Van Wyk.

Cape Cobras:

Ferisco Adams, Hashim Amla (Proteas), David Bedingham, Tladi Bokako, JP Duminy (Proteas), Dayyaan Galiem, Zubayr Hamza, Simon Khomari, Rory Kleinveldt, George Linde, Janneman Malan, Pieter Malan, Aviwe Mgijima, Mthiwekhaya Nabe, Wayne Parnell, Dane Paterson, Vernon Philander (Proteas), Dane Piedt, Jason Smith, Kyle Verreynne, Lizaad Williams

Knights Squad:

Will be updated soon..

Lions Squad:
Will be Updated soon…

CSA T20 Challenge Prediction:

It is to not that once again titans will be the strongest team of the league & will be the leading contender to won the trophy. Some Players T Watch for the league will be Aiden Markram (Titans), Luthu Simpala & JJ Smuts.

Join Us On Telegram For All Matches dream11 Team Click Here