BP Vs MW 17th T20 KPL 2018 Dream11 – Fantasy Cricket Preview

BP Vs MW 17th T20 KPL 2018 Dream11 – Fantasy Cricket Preview

30th August 2018 0 By Shubham

Seventh Match of Karnataka Premier League (KPL) 2018 Will be Belagavi Panthers Vs Mysuru Warriors on 31 August 2018.  Belagavi Panthers have played four matches so far & Managed to won two out of them. Whereas Mysuru Warriorshave played three matches so far & Managed to won two out of them. BP Vs MW Dream11 Prediction for 16th T20 KPL 2018 is given by experts with Fantasy Cricket Tips.


Pitch Report:

Venue: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

Match Details: BP Vs MW, KPL 2018

Venue Stats – Domestic

Total matches 38
Matches won batting first 18
Matches won bowling first 20
Average 1st Inns scores 151
Average 2nd Inns scores 140

What to Expect: We Can Expect a decent batting where ball comes easily to bat. Although there will be some help for spinners but still Many big scores have been posted and chased down with immense ease


Team News:

Belagavi Panthers:

  • There is no news on availability of Manish Pandey.
  • M Nidhish is in poor form and can be replaced by Aman Khan.

Mysuru Warriors:

  • Place of Prateek Jain is looking risky as he is going for plenty of runs in each match.KH Manoj can replace him in playing11.

Follow Us On Twitter to stay connected



Belagavi Panthers:

Sadiq Kirmani(w), Stallin Hoover, Dikshanshu Negi, Stuart Binny(c), HS Sharath, Rakshith S, Avinash D, Akshay Ballal, M Nidhish, Shubang Hegde, Saurabh Yadav, Aman Khan, Darshan Machaiah, Prashanth S, Nikin Jose, MD Nidheesh, Manish Pandey, Shreyas BM. 

Mysuru Warriors:

Arjun Hoysala, Raju Bhatkal, Amit Verma, Shoaib Manager, Bhareth NP, S P Manjunath, Jagadeesha Suchith(c), Kushaal Wadhwani, Srinivas Sharath(w), Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Prateek Jain, Kishan S Bedare, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Vinay Sagar, KH Manoj, Luvnith Sisodia


BP Vs MW Probable 11:

Belagavi Panthers:

S Hoover,D Negi,S Rakshit,S Binny,M NidhIsh,Akshay Ballal,Prashant S/Manish Pandey,HS Sharath ,D Avinash,Shubhang Hedge,Niyas Nisar

Mysuru Warriors:

A Hoysala,R Bhatkal,Amit Verma,S Manager,NP Bhareth,J Suchit,SP Manjunath/K Gowtham,Kushal Waadhwani,Sharat Srinivas,V Vijaykumar,Prateek Jain/KH Manoj.

Key Players:

Belagavi Panthers:

  • S Hoover
  • D Negi
  • S Binny
  • M Nidhish

Mysuru Warriors:

  • A Hoysala,
  • R Bhatkal,
  • Amit Verma,
  • S Manager

Players To Watch for BP Vs MW Dream11 – KPL 2018:

  • S Hoover


Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers HEAD TO HEAD in T20:

Matches Played:
Belagavi Panthers Won:
Mysuru Warriors Won:
Tied: *

Betting Prediction – Who Will Win Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers 

Get 100% Bonus on your first deposit: click below & Bet Safe

How To Deposit: Website is offering local bank transfer for Indians if you don’t want to give high commission to neteller & Skrill.

Disclaimer: We are not promoting betting in any way, We are not responsible for any losses in any case.

Click To Download Betwinner App 


BP Vs MW Dream11 Grand League TEAM – KPL 2018:



Join This Big Alternate of Dream11:

Ballebaazi: Click Here  Ref Code: MANIKL10

Pays 50 rs per refer & You will Get 50 rs free on Joining & Adding our Code

  • No Bank & Pan Verification needed to Get Sign Up Bonus.
  • 100% Bonus leagues available
  • Grand Leagues available.
  • Very easy & attractive interface so it becomes very easy for user to play.
  • Use Ref Code: MANIKL10 & Get 50 rs after you verify your email Id & Number.

Special Benefits For Fantasy Cricket Star Users

  • Get 50  rs free to play on joining.
  • 100% Bonus Leagues & Grand Leagues
  • You Can Play in 3 Ways Innings Fantasy, Batting Fantasy & Bowling Fantasy