BIJ Vs BT 14th T20 KPL 2018 Dream11 – Fantasy Cricket Preview

BIJ Vs BT 14th T20 KPL 2018 Dream11 – Fantasy Cricket Preview

26th August 2018 0 By Dream11 Winner

Fourteenth Match of Karnataka Premier League (KPL) 2018 Will be Bijapur Bulls Vs Bellary Tuskers on 25 August 2018 . Both the teams not had started their season that well. Belagavi Panthers are hunting for their first win of the season whereas Bijapur Bulls are also unable to get their first win so far. BIJ Vs BT Dream11 Prediction for 11th T20 KPL 2018 is given by experts with Fantasy Cricket Tips.


Pitch Report:

Venue: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

Match Details: BIJ Vs BT, KPL 2018

Venue Stats – Domestic:

Total matches 59
Matches won batting first 25
Matches won bowling first 34
Average 1st Inns scores 151
Average 2nd Inns scores 140
Highest total recorded 245 by HT
Lowest total recorded 48

What To Expect: We Can Expect a decent batting where ball comes easily to bat. Although there will be some help for spinners but still Many big scores have been posted and chased down with immense ease


Team News:

Bellary Tuskers:

  • Dega Nischal can come into the team in place of Swapnil Yelave.

Bijapur Bulls:

  • No changes are expected.

Follow Us On Twitter to stay connected



Bellary Tuskers:

Rohan Kadam, Swapnil Yelave, Devdutt Padikkal, Abhinav Manohar, Karthik CA, CM Gautam(w/c), Ritesh Bhatkal, Pradeep T, Santhebennur Akshay, Muthanna Nayak, Abrar Kazi, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi, Dega Nischal, Satish Bharadwaj, Rajat Hegde, Manjesh Reddy, Rohit Sabharwal

Bijapur Bulls:

KP Appanna, Bharath Chipli (c), Ronit More, Suneel Raju, Shishir Bhavane, KC Cariappa, Naveen MG, KN Bharath, Mir Kaunain Abbas, Zahoor Farooqui, Anurag Bajpai (wk), Bhavesh Gulecha, Rishabh Singh, KL Shrijith, Suraj Kamath, Amar Ghale, Majid Makkandar, Ruthraj

BP Vs BT Probable 11:

Bellary Tuskers:

Rohan Kadam, D Nischal, Devdutt Padikkal, Abhinav Manohar,CM Gautam, Abrar Kazi, Karthik ,Manjesh Reddy,CA, Pradeep T, Ritesh Bhatkal, Santhebennur Akshay

Bijapur Bulls:

Bharath Chipli, Shishir Bhavane, Anurag Bajpai, Mir Kaunain Abbas, KN Bharath, Naveen MG, Suneel Raju, KC Cariappa, Ronit More, KP Appanna, Zahoor Farooqui,

Key Players:

Bellary Tuskers:

  • D Padikal
  • R Kadam
  • Abhinav Manohar
  • CM Gautam

Bijapur Bulls:

  • Bharath Chipli
  • Shishir Bhavane
  • KC Cariappa

Players To Watch for BIJ Vs BT Dream11 – KPL 2018:

  • R Kadam


Bijapur Bulls Vs Bellary Tuskers Lions HEAD TO HEAD in T20:

Matches Played:
Bijapur Bulls Won:
Bijapur Bulls Won:

Betting Prediction – Who Will Win Bijapur Bulls Vs Bellary Tuskers

Get 100% Bonus on your first deposit: click below & Bet Safe

How To Deposit: Website is offering local bank transfer for Indians if you don’t want to give high commission to neteller & Skrill.

Disclaimer: We are not promoting betting in any way, We are not responsible for any losses in any case.

Click To Download Betwinner App 


BIJ Vs BT Dream11 Grand League TEAM – KPL 2018:



Join This Big Alternate of Dream11:

Ballebaazi: Click Here  Ref Code: MANIKL10

Pays 50 rs per refer & You will Get 50 rs free on Joining & Adding our Code

  • No Bank & Pan Verification needed to Get Sign Up Bonus.
  • 100% Bonus leagues available
  • Grand Leagues available.
  • Very easy & attractive interface so it becomes very easy for user to play.
  • Use Ref Code: MANIKL10 & Get 50 rs after you verify your email Id & Number.

Special Benefits For Fantasy Cricket Star Users

  • Get 50  rs free to play on joining.
  • 100% Bonus Leagues & Grand Leagues
  • You Can Play in 3 Ways Innings Fantasy, Batting Fantasy & Bowling Fanta