BEN Vs RAI Super League, Group A Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019 Dream11 & MyTeam11 – Fantasy Cricket Tips

BEN Vs RAI Super League, Group A Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019 Dream11 & MyTeam11 – Fantasy Cricket Tips

7th March 2019 0 By Vikram

Railways vs Bengal, Super League, Group A T20 Match will be played on 08 March 2019 at Ground, Emerald High School Ground, Indore. Both the teams would be hoping to win this match. BEN Vs RAI Dream11 Prediction is given in this post with all key stats & Fantasy Cricket Tips.


Pitch Report

Venue Emerald High School Ground, Indore

Match Details: BEN Vs RAI, Super League, Group A 08 March 2019.

Venue Stats of Domestic Matches:

Total Match Played
Matches Won By Batting First
Matches Won By Bowling First 0
Avg. Score in first innings
Avg. Score in second Innings
Highest Score Achieved
Lowest Score Scored 97/10




Railways vs Bengal Head To Head at Emerald High School Ground, Indore:

Matches Played:
Bengal  won:
Railways won:


Bengal Vs Railways Team news:


  • No Big Change is expected for Bengal.


  • Railways are also expected to play same team.




Manoj Tiwary (c), Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Ashok Dinda, Shreevats Goswami, Vivek Singh, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Sayan Ghosh, Ishan Porel, Ayan Bhattacharjee, Ritwik Chowdhury, Shahbaz Ahmed, Writtick Chatterjee, Pradipta Pramanik, Kanishk Seth, Dwaipayan Bhattacharjee, Prayas Barman


Anureet Singh (c), Amit Paunikar (wk), Krishnakant Upadhyay, Ashish Yadav, Prashant Gupta, Prashant Awasthi, Amit Mishra, Mrunal Devdhar, Harsh Tyagi, Pratham Singh, Abhinav Dixit, Manjeet Singh, Ambikeshwar Mishra, Gandhar Bhatawadekar, Amit Chopra

BEN Vs RAI Probable11:


  1. Shreevats Goswami
  2. Wriddhiman Saha (wk)
  3. Abhimanyu Easwaran
  4. Ritwik Chowdhury
  5. Manoj Tiwary (c)
  6. Ashok Dinda
  7. Ayan Bhattacharjee
  8. Vivek Singh
  9. Shahbaz Ahmed
  10. Sayan Ghosh
  11. Ishan Porel



  1. Mrunal Devdhar
  2. Pratham Singh
  3. Prashant Gupta
  4. Prashant Awasthi
  5. Ashish Yadav
  6. Abhinav Dixit
  7. Amit Paunikar (wk)
  8. Anureet Singh(c)
  9. Harsh Tyagi
  10. Amit Mishra
  11. Krishnakant Upadhyay

Updates will be given at Our Telegram Channel: Click Here. You Can Also Join Us By Searching @Fantasycricketstar in Telegram app in case link not works for you

Key Player:


  • Wriddhiman Saha (wk)
  • Ishan Porel
  • Abhimanyu Easwaran
  • Manoj Tiwary


  • Pratham Singh
  • Prashant Gupta
  • Anureet Singh
  • Amit Mishra


Players To Watch For BEN Vs RAI Dream11 Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019:

  • Pratham Singh
  • Wriddhiman Saha (wk)
  • Manoj Tiwary
  • Amit Mishra


Railways vs Bengal Head To Head In T20 Cricket:

Matches Played: 0
Bengal won: 0
Railways won: 0
Draw: 0


Join This New Fantasy Website & Get 100 Rs Free To Play

Myteam11:  Join From here


  • Website have Big Grand Leagues.
  • It Pays 100 rs per referral to both the users.
  • You Can Play in Both type before Toss Deadline [Regular Playy] & After Toss Deadline [Safe Play]
  • Website is 100% Genuine & Approved by us


BEN Vs RAI Dream11 Grand League Team Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019:

Ben Vs Rai Dream11

If You Like our Bengal Vs Railways Preview & Would Like to see more such previews share our post in your facebook groups & Follow us on Our Social Media Handles